Fishing Class

14494795_1277296148969323_5954257769369847860_nI will be having my first Fishing Class of the year. The date is April 29 a Saturday. The class starts at 10 am till 12pm or when ever. It is being held at Fryman’s Boat Dock 860 Spears Mill Rd Paris Ky.  I will be going over equipment (rods, fish line , knots, lures) How I read the water. I plan to if the weather allows to go to the creek and show the proper way to cast and how to work different lures. We will have fun and I hope that those that attend will get some new ideas on how to catch bass. Please go to their web page or their Facebook page and let them know that you plan to attend so we can better prepare. Hope to see you there.

 

ps You call use my name to search YouTube and I believe I have 3 video’s of me fishing Stoner Creek.

Leave a Reply

